

Transforming Medical Education and Community Health: Best Practices in Community Medicine



Presents

Coming soon

A Nationwide Competition vide the Golden Jubilee Presidential Action Plan

For details, click https://drive.google.com/file/d/1xfOll2Uwhr_Pu4nXfvsPqh1fvTOu_-Sp/view?usp=sharing

- Two categories of submission Medical Education and Field Practices.
- Submission between 1st -30th September 2023.
- Two best practices in each category will be rewarded in National Annual Conference of IAPSM.
- Compendium will be created including selected shortlisted Good Practices.



Dr. Meenal M Thakare Team Lead, Best Practices IAPSM



Dr. Dhrubajyoti J Debnath Member Secretary



Dr. Santosh Pentapati Asst. Member Secretary



Dr. A. M. Kadri President National IAPSM

PATRONS



Dr. Purushottam Giri Secretary General National IAPSM

Committee Members

- Dr Sonu Goel
- Dr.Paramita Sengupta
- Dr.Binod Patro
- Dr.Harshal Ramesh Salve
- Dr.Sudip Bhattacharya
- Dr.Manish Rana
- Dr.Parag Chavda
- Dr. Rabbanie
- Dr.Tanvir Kaur Sidhu